Det bästa av låten "Knock You Down"



Knock You Down.
Låten är så bra. Jag vet att den är gammal. Den började ju att spelas på försommaren och jag har märkt för långensen att det är en bra låt och det bästa, starkaste uatv låten vill jag påpeka nu. Mmm! Otroligt bra, starkt. Jag tror att det är Kanye West som står för den delen utav texten. :) Jag gillar det verkligen:



we were never meant to be, baby we just happened
so please don't mess up the trick,
hey young world, i'm the new slick rick,
they say i move too quick but we can't let this moment pass us,
let the hour glass pass right into ashes
let the wind blow the ash right before my glasses
so i wrote this love letter right before my classes
how could a goddess ask someone that's only average, for advice
o-m-g you listen to that bitch?
woah is me, baby this is tragic
cause we had it, we was magic
i was flying, now i'm crashing
this is bad, real bad, michael jackson
now i'm mad, real mad, joe jackson
you should leave your boyfriend now, i'ma ask him



(Inbäddningen fungerade inte men här har ni ia alla fall länken till den bra låten.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FF5Q1jr28PM



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0